Jon Koznick for State Representative Par

3 Ways To Vote!


Vote In Person Today

Ensure your voice heard by voting in person at Lakeville City Hall!

You can vote at City Hall Monday through Friday from 8:00AM to 4:30PM 


Absentee Voting

Whether you want to slow the spread of COVID-19 on Election Day, or taking that much needed vacation in November, you can vote for Jon early by requesting an absentee ballot. Your return ballot must be postmarked on or before Election Day (November 3) and received within the next seven calendar days (November 10) to count.

Absentee ballots may not be returned to your polling place, and The U.S. Post Office recommends allowing for six (6) business days for mail delivery within the U.S.


Voting On Election Day

Have you moved recently or never voted before? If so then you need to register to vote. Good news is we made it easy to check your voter registration status ahead of election day.

Minnesota is also a same day registration State, so you can also register at the polls! Just remember to bring a government issue photo ID, utility bill, or a registered voter from your voting precinct to vouch on your behalf.

If you're already registered to vote at your polling precinct, you do not need to show your ID at the polls.

Election Day Polling Locations:

Precinct 1: Heritage Center, 20110 Holyoke Avenue

Precinct 2: St. John’s Lutheran Church, 20165 Heath Avenue

Precinct 3: Lakeville South High School, 21135 Jacquard Avenue

Precinct 4: Trinity Evangelical Free Church, 10658 210th Street W

Precinct 5: Northcross Lutheran Church, 19400 Ipava Avenue

Precinct 9: Church of Jesus Christ Latter-Day Saints, 18460 Kachina Court

Precinct 10: Water Treatment Facility, 18400 Ipava Avenue

Precinct 11: Messiah Lutheran Church, 16725 Highview Avenue

Precinct 12: Oak Hills Elementary School, 8640 165th Street W.

Precinct 13: Central Maintenance Facility, 7570 179th Street W.

Precinct 14: Southland City Church, 17297 Glacier W ay Precinct

Precinct 15: South Twin Cities Church of Christ, 16120 Cedar Avenue

Jon Koznick Family

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Prepared and paid for by Jon Koznick for House 18667 Irvine Way, Lakeville, Minnesota 55044